Preserving the best, we think about the future of our cinema.
Evgeny Gerasimov, President of the Festival, Chairman of the Commission on Culture and Mass Communications of the Moscow City Duma, Chairman of the Moscow Organization of the Union of Filmmakers of Russia, People's Artist of Russia
Moscow International Film Festival "Budem Zhit" (Let's live)
From August 27 to September 3, 2021, "Budem Zhit" (Let's live) film festival will be held in Moscow for the 10th time, according to tradition, timed to the Day of Russian Cinema and the celebration of the Day of the City of Moscow.
Trailer of the X Moscow International Film Festival "Budem Zhit" (Let's live)
About the festival
The Moscow International Film Festival "Budem Zhit" (Let's Live) is traditionally held in late August-early September and is timed to coincide with the Day of Russian Cinema and the celebration of the Day of the City of Moscow.

The President of the Festival is Evgeny Vladimirovich Gerasimov, Chairman of the Moscow Organization of the Union of Filmmakers of Russia, Chairman of the Commission on Culture and Mass Communications of the Moscow City Duma, People's Artist.



The list of Organizers: Kinematografist Foundation; Union of Filmmakers of Russia; Department for Youth Policy of the Union of Filmmakers of Russia. With the support of: Department of Culture of the city of Moscow; Department of Mass Media of the city of Moscow; Central Victory Museum; "Moskovskoe kino" cinema chain; Stilichniy Workshop Of Cultural Workers.


Learn more...

Organizers and Partners of the Festival

Information Partners

Сохраняя лучшее, думаем о будущем нашего кино.
Евгений Герасимов, президент фестиваля, председатель комиссии по культуре и массовым коммуникациям Московской Городской Думы, председатель московской организации Союза кинематографистов России, Народный артист России
Московский международный кинофестиваль "Будем жить"
С 27 августа по 3 сентября 2021 года в Москве в 10-й раз пройдет кинофестиваль «Будем жить», по традиции, приуроченный к Дню российского кино и празднованию Дня города Москвы.
Трейлер X Московского международного кинофестиваля «Будем жить»
Новости фестиваля
Еще новости
О фестивале
X Московский международный кинофестиваль « Будем жить» по традиции проводится в конце августа-начале сентября и приурочен к Дню российского кино и празднованию Дня города Москвы.

Президент кинофестиваля – Председатель Московской организации Союза кинематографистов России, Председатель Комиссии по культуре и массовым коммуникациям Московской городской Думы, народный артист Евгений Владимирович Герасимов.



Организаторы кинофестиваля: Фонд «Кинематографист», Союз кинематографистов России, Отдел по молодежной политике Союза кинематографистов России при поддержке Департамента культуры города Москвы, Департамента СМИ города Москвы, сети кинотеатров «Московское кино», Столичного Цеха Деятелей Культуры.

Читать далее...

Организаторы и партнеры фестиваля
Информационные партнеры